speeddownloadthisis.blogg.se

Halo custom edition campaign map pack
Halo custom edition campaign map pack




halo custom edition campaign map pack

How'd you get the view hands of the grunt?ģ. I have a lot of things i wanna ask, but to save you having to read a huge post ill just ask the main 3.ġ. I was expecting a simple biped swap mod, but nope this is very refreshing to see and I actually have been wanting to make a mod for all the halos of a Covenant side of the war type of mod. I watched the demo video and I like what I see. I might still do a multiplayer AI pack to go with this so stay tuned. I left the multiplayer option in the menu so that you can use your favorite Halo Grunty Party Pack maps there.

halo custom edition campaign map pack

For example, to beat a50 you need to kill Captain Keyes and wait. defeat all enemies, hit a switch, or reach the end of a timer. Each level should be beatable but you must meet a condition, i.e. Marines use different weapons and tactics which make for interesting fights. There are less battles but the battles that are there are much bigger and can theoretically last hours. You fight marines and flood along-side your covenant allies. You will spawn as a grunt among your allies and make your way through what is now allied territory to seek battle.

halo custom edition campaign map pack

This map pack radically changes the dynamic of Halo's campaign. Play as a grunt in Halo campaign - fight marines alongside your covenant allies.






Halo custom edition campaign map pack